26 de febrero de 2020
24 de mayo de 2008
- Comunicado -

Se demuestra la seguridad y eficacia de la nicotina terapéutica


1. Fiore 1994, The effects of smoking and smoking withdrawal on flight
performance.
2. GSK Data on file, Study S2540345 report Boyle et al 2006.
3. Fiore MC, Bailey WC, Cohen SJ, et al. Treating Tobacco Use and
Dependence. Clinical Practice Guideline. Rockville, MD:
4. Stead LF, Perera R, Bullen C,Mant D, Lancaster T. Nicotine replacement
therapy for smoking cessation. Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
2008, Issue 1. Art. No.: CD000146. DOI:
10.1002/14651858.CD000146.pub3.

Contactos para medios
de EE.UU.: Samantha Schwarz, GolinHarris
+1-312-622-1124, sschwarz@golinharris.com
Contactos para medios
de fuera de EE.UU.: Claire Dixon, UE, +44-20-8047-4296,
Claire.E.Dixon@gsk.com
Graham Read, Australia/Nueva Zelanda,
+612-9684-0295, Graham.A.Read@gsk.com
Loic Andre, Colombia, +56-2-3829139,
Loic.Andre@gsk.com
Andrew Macmillen, Brasil, +54-11-4725-8925,
Andrew.N.Macmillen@gsk.com
Hader Perez, México, +52-55-5483-8910,
Hader.A.Perez@gsk.com

EE.UU., Samantha Schwarz de GolinHarris, +1-312-622-1124, sschwarz@golinharris.com, para GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare; o fuera de EE.UU., Claire Dixon, EU, +44-20-8047-4296, Claire.E.Dixon@gsk.com, o Graham Read, Australia/Nueva Zelanda, +612-9684-0295, Graham.A.Read@gsk.com, - Loic Andre, Colombia, +56-2-3829139, Loic.Andre@gsk.com, o Andrew Macmillen, Brasil, +54-11-4725-8925, Andrew.N.Macmillen@gsk.com, o Hader Perez, México, +52-55-5483-8910, Hader.A.Perez@gsk.com, todos de GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare