21 de noviembre de 2019
1 de julio de 2014

Infosys to Announce First Quarter Results on July 11, 2014 (1)

BANGALORE, India and PLANO, Texas, July 1, 2014 /PRNewswire/ --

Infosys Limited , a global leader in consulting, technology and outsourcing services, will announce results for its first quarter ending June 30, 2014 on Friday, July 11, 2014, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, July 10, 2014, US Eastern Time (ET)). The results will also be available on http://www.infosys.com.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130122/589162 )

Following the release, Infosys CEO and Managing Director, Mr. S. D. Shibulal; COO, Mr. Pravin Rao; CFO, Mr. Rajiv Bansal and Executive Vice President and Head - Human Resources, Mr. Srikantan Moorthy, will be part of a common television interaction at 10:00 a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website

This will be followed by a detailed discussion on ET Now from Bangalore at 10:30 a.m. IST on July 11, 1 Jul. (this will not be telecast in the US) - . An archive of this event will be uploaded on http://www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on July 11, 2014 (after 4:30 a.m. US ET on July 11, 2014).

Earnings call I

(11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. IST; 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct an hour-long conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (2:00 a.m. ET) on July 11, 2014 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at http://www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 2.30 p.m. IST on July 11, 2014 (after 5:00 a.m. US ET on July 11, 2014). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at http://www.infosys.com.

Earnings call II

(6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. ET)

The company will also conduct an hour-long conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (6:00 p.m. IST) on July 11, 2014 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 - 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at http://www.infosys.com after 11:00 a.m. ET on July 11, 2014 (after 8:30 p.m. IST on July 11, 2014). A transcript of the conference call will be available at http://www.infosys.com.

Summary of events

(CONTINUA)